Frankie Drake Mysteries

Frankie Drake Mysteries

Nov. 06, 2017
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 06, 2017


Carol Hay


Lauren Lee Smith isFrankie Drake
Frankie Drake
Chantel Riley isTrudy Clarke
Trudy Clarke
Grace Lynn Kung isWhiskey Wendy
Whiskey Wendy


Toronto’s only female private detective in the 1920s takes on the cases the police don’t want or can’t handle. From airplanes and booze running to American G-men, Communists and union busters, Frankie’s fearless sense of adventure gets her into all kinds of trouble, but she always manages to find her way out.

Frankie Drake Mysteries
Frankie Drake Mysteries
Original title Frankie Drake Mysteries
TMDb Rating 9 1 votes
First air date Nov. 06, 2017
Last air date Nov. 20, 2017
Seasons 1
Episodes 9
Average Duration 40 minutes

Similar titles

The Penthouse
Hospital Playlist
The Gifted
Marvel’s Iron Fist
The Good Doctor
Behind Her Eyes
Witch’s Court
Wu Assassins
Ginny & Georgia